SokukoJi Buddhist Temple Monastery

This Week

     Monday March 22    

7-9am          Morning Service

12-1:15pm    Book Study

2:30-5pm    Afternoon Shikantaza

7-8pm          Brush & Ink Awareness

8-9:15pm     Book Study 

     Tueday March 23     

7-9am          Morning Service

12-1:15pm    Book Study

2:30-5pm    Afternoon Shikantaza

7-8pm          Evening Shikantaza

8-9:15pm     Book Study

     Wednesday March 24    

7-9am          Morning Service

10-11am       Brush & Ink Awareness

12-1:15pm    Book Study

2:30-5pm    Afternoon Shikantaza

7-8pm          Evening Service

8:15-9:15pm     Dharma Talk

     Thursday March 25     

7am-11am     Block Sitting 

1pm-5pm      Block Sitting 

     Friday March 26       

7-9am          Morning Service

12-1:15pm    Book Study

2:30-5pm    Afternoon Shikantaza

7-7:30pm     Evening Service

     Saturday March 27     

All Day Sesshin

8-10:50am    Morning Service

11am-12pm     Dharma Talk

1:30-4pm       Afternoon Shikantaza

     Sunday March 28     

10-10:50am        Morning Service

11:15am-12:15pm Dharma Talk

Please contact us if you would like to participate in any practice forms on-line via Zoom

Practice Schedule

     Saturday April 3         

Monk Talks 11am & 3pm

     Saturday April 17       

Jukai Ceremony 

 

     Sunday April 18         

Sokuzan's Birthday

     Saturday April 24       

All Day Sesshin

 

                                             

Next Month